blogs at a glance

Anita Agers-Brooks - http://www.anitabrooks.com

Business Coaching, Writing, Storytelling

Athol Dickson - http://www.atholdickson.com/

Writing, Headlines, The Mess Of Life

Becky Johnson - http://welaughwecrywecook.com/

Health, Food, Recipes, Vegan Living, Mother-Daughter relationships

Beth Lueders - http://www.braveandresilient.com

Journalism, Writing, Counseling

Cheryl Ricker - http://www.cherylricker.com/category/blog/

Hope, Trust, Grief, Pain, Suffering, Peace, Love

Deb DeArmond - http://www.debdearmond.com/

Family Relationships, Marriage, The Christian Walk

Jan Drexler - http://lovespromisekept.blogspot.com

Book Reviews, Reading, Writing

Janalyn Voigt - http://janalynvoigt.com/blog

Fantasy Books, Travel, Authors

Jay Pathak - http://www.jaypathak.com

Neighboring, Jesus, Engaging culture

Joe Wheeler - http://joewheeler.wordpress.com/

Book announcements; thoughts on life; National Parks; Christmas

Jordyn Redwood - http://jordynredwood.blogspot.com/

Medical facts for writers called "The Medical Edge."

Kara Powell - http://www.stickyfaith.org

Youth, Family, Faith, Women, Justice, Church, Ministry, Leadership

Karen Jordan - http://www.karenbarnesjordan.com

Legacy, Family, Writing, Faith

Ken Gire - kengire.wordpress.com

Reflective Living

Kimberly L. Smith - http://kimberlylsmithblog.blogspot.com/

"Make Way Partners" information; human trafficking; real Christianity

Leslie Leyland Fields - http://www.leslieleylandfields.com/

Life and Faith in the Alaska wild; Faith issues; food

Lucille Zimmerman - http://www.lucillezimmerman.com

Boundaries, Solitude, Gratitude, Happiness Research, Grief, Play, Authenticity, Gratitude/Optimism, Authenticity, Physical Self Care, Emotional Self Care, Spiritual Self Care, Forgiveness, Slowing Down, Vulnerability

Mandy Steward - http://www.messycanvas.com/

Messy life and faith...and being wonderfully okay with that.

Margot Starbuck - http://margotstarbuck.blogspot.com

* living out God's love for a world in need right where you are * a theology of beauty and body image * adoption and orphan care * God's love for those who live on the margins of the world and the church

Michelle Griep - http://www.writerofftheleash.blogspot.com

Books, Writing, Writerly Advice

Rachel Phifer - http://www.rachelphifer.com/

Spiritual Experience, Contentment, Psychology, Writing, Books

Rick Johnson - http://authorrickjohnson.blogspot.com/

Fathering and issues for men.

Rick Marschall - http://www.mondayministry.com/blog/

How life and music and faith intersect.

Rita Gerlach - http://inspire-writer.blogspot.com/

Book Reviews, Writing, Recipes

Shellie Tomlinson - http://shellierushingtomlinson.wordpress.com/

A humorous look at All Things Southern

Steve Addison - http://www.movements.net/blog

The "movements of God" throughout the world.

Tina Samples - http://tinasamples.blogspot.com/

Women, Worship, Music Therapy

Tracie Miles - www.traciemiles.com

Christian living, spiritual growth, stressed-less living

Tricia Williford - http://www.teachingtuckandty.blogspot.com/

Teaching her two boys to grow up well, even without a dad in the house.