blogs at a glance

Anita Agers-Brooks - http://www.anitabrooks.com

Business Coaching, Writing, Storytelling

Athol Dickson - http://www.atholdickson.com/blog/

Writing, Headlines, The Mess Of Life

Becky Johnson - http://welaughwecrywecook.com/

Health, Food, Recipes, Vegan Living, Mother-Daughter relationships

Beth Lueders - http://www.braveandresilient.com

Journalism, Writing, Counseling

Cheryl Ricker - http://www.cherylricker.com/category/blog/

Hope, Trust, Grief, Pain, Suffering, Peace, Love

Deb DeArmond - http://debdearmond.com/blog/

Family Relationships, Marriage, The Christian Walk

Jan Drexler - http://lovespromisekept.blogspot.com

Book Reviews, Reading, Writing

Janalyn Voigt - http://janalynvoigt.com/blog

Fantasy Books, Travel, Authors

Jay Pathak - http://www.jaypathak.com

Neighboring, Jesus, Engaging culture

Joe Wheeler - http://joewheeler.wordpress.com/

Book announcements; thoughts on life; National Parks; Christmas

Jordyn Redwood - http://jordynredwood.blogspot.com/

Medical facts for writers called "The Medical Edge."

Kara Powell - http://www.stickyfaith.org/family/posts

Youth, Family, Faith, Women, Justice, Church, Ministry, Leadership

Karen Jordan - http://www.karenbarnesjordan.com

Legacy, Family, Writing, Faith

Kariss Lynch - http://karisslynch.com/blog/

Haiti, writing, fiction

Kimberly L. Smith - http://www.makewaypartners.org/blog/

"Make Way Partners" information; human trafficking; real Christianity

Leslie Leyland Fields - http://www.leslieleylandfields.com/

Life and Faith in the Alaska wild; Faith issues; food

Mandy Steward - http://www.messycanvas.com/

Messy life and faith...and being wonderfully okay with that.

Rachel Phifer - http://www.rachelphifer.com/

Spiritual Experience, Contentment, Psychology, Writing, Books

Rick Johnson - http://authorrickjohnson.blogspot.com/

Fathering and issues for men.

Rick Marschall - http://www.mondayministry.com/blog/

How life and music and faith intersect.

Rita Gerlach - http://inspire-writer.blogspot.com/

Book Reviews, Writing, Recipes

Shellie Tomlinson - http://www.shellierushingtomlinson.com/

A humorous look at All Things Southern

Steve Addison - http://www.movements.net/blog

The "movements of God" throughout the world.

Tina Samples - http://www.tinasamples.com/#!blog/cdae

Women, Worship, Music Therapy

Tracie Miles - http://traciemiles.com/blog/

Christian living, spiritual growth, stressed-less living